top of page

Certified Organic, Ultra-protective Sunscreen » 25% Off Coupon

Finding the perfect, CERTIFIED organic sunscreen is not as simple as it should be. I realized this shortly after having my first child, when summer started approaching and I needed a safe, natural sun repellant that provided my daughter with the protection she needed. Many companies market their product as organic sunscreen, but with research I found that not all of the contents in the sunscreens were the made with certified ingredients.

I have probably ditched at least 10-15 different tubes of sunscreen because of either the skin irritation for my child with severe eczema, or lack of protection from the sun. Mid-summer, I finally landed on the one and only sunscreen with a name that holds true to its claims-- it's the only one that keeps my skin-sensitive kids sunburn-free while not causing a breakout. Babyganics is all this Mama will ever buy from here on out!

And if you prefer a spray sunscreen, they have that too!

I actually just made a big sunscreen purchase myself, so I wanted to share the deal with you since summer is quickly approaching and sunburns are NO FUN.

Click here for more information about the product, and the list of ingredients (active, and inactive are all disclosed).

best sunscreen for eczema

Related Posts

See All
Recent Posts
bottom of page