top of page

4 Home Decor Easter Printables » FREE

How is it already Easter??? I don't know how it snuck up on me so fast. It feels like Christmas was yesterday! Well, i may be a little late on my decorating, but I'm still getting it done :)

Who likes free printables? I do! I decided to make some cute banners for the house this year, so thought I'd share them with all of you!

Here is the first one-- a Happy Easter banner. i just attached mine to twine and slung it over a set of double windows I have on the wall. Simple and easy!

Click here to download this free farmhouse inspired Happy Easter printable banner.

This is another banner you could hang over your fireplace, or use to make a wreath for the front door. It's such a good reminder to have around the house that HE IS RISEN! To see what the banner looks like, just click the slideshow below.

To download the He Is Risen banner, click here.

This is another one I printed off on cardstock paper and framed in an old wooden frame. Who doesn't love free watercolor printables?

Happy Easter Printables He is risen

I also have another version of the He is Risen banner, which you can download right here.

This one is my favorite free printable! It's Isaiah 53:5 with a beautiful watercolor wreath, and it looks perfect in a wooden frame on my glass table. I really love farmhouse decor and this one fits that style perfectly.

 

Here is another great easter craft that can be done for under $7!

There is just nothing cuter than a baby in a raglan! I made raglan shirts for both of my kiddos for their neighborhood Easter Egg Extravaganza this morning, and they loved them. You can download the free .SVG, PDF or .PNG file here

Related Posts

See All
Recent Posts
bottom of page