top of page

Is Plexus Good For You?

Is Plexus Good For You? Is it Safe?

What Is Plexus?

Plexus is a debt-free health & wellness company that offers 100% all-natural, plant-based products to help you achieve your health goals. It has helped many people (including myself) with a number of things, including but not limited to: Autoimmune Diseases, Autism, migraines, Celiac Disease, Low Milk Supply (Lactation), Binge-Eating Disorder, Depression, High Cholesterol, High Blood Pressure, Anxiety (Hypertension), Chronic Fatigue, Fibromyalgia, Thyroid problems (Hashimoto's),Tummy Troubles, Crohns Disease, Lyme Disease, Brain & Nerve Disorders (MS)... the list goes on and on and on and on.

How Does Plexus Work?

Blood sugar & gut health. I had no idea how important these were until I started researching after a 3-year long battle with postpartum depression. I was taking a multitude of prescription medications (and supplements from another well-known company) that just weren't helping. The depression lingered despite my efforts to "fix" it and I was determined to get off of all prescription medication, I just wasn't sure how.

Plexus products get to the root of the problem rather than just treating the symptoms: imbalance.

1. Blood sugar: Your blood sugar is one of the most important indicators of your health and it is what is making us an obese country. Your body is screaming "eat... your insulin has dropped!!" so when you do eat, your body is going to grab and store every little calorie you put in it to stabilize that insulin flow. I have always worked out and eaten right, and my blood sugar was all over the spectrum. If you are moody, anxious, tired, grumpy, bloated, depressed, or have hormone issues, it is likely you have a blood sugar problem.

2. Gut health: 80% of our immune system is in our gut. If you have taken an antibiotic in your lifetime, or eaten any kind of processed food, then your colon needs some help. Most Americans have some sort of candida or fungus (in addition to bad bacteria) that prevents us from feeling awesome. It is very common and causes major distress in many people’s lives, including mine!

Is Plexus Safe?

It is very unfortunate that competing companies try to bash the Plexus reputation. I read some very troubling articles online (which were NOT science-based might I add), so before taking any of the Plexus supplements I took all of the nutrition labels to two different pharmacists, a pharmacologist and a nutritionist. They ALL gave me the thumbs up and holistic coaches & nutritionists are actually recommending these products because they are so stinkin' amazing!!!

Why Plexus Over This Other Supplement Company?

The truth? There is so much junk out there.. especially from companies that I thought were truly reputable.I will not list off any company names because I have some loved ones who are currently selling it, but after researching what was IN the products, I stopped taking them. I would highly encourage you to look at the labels and research every ingredient. The unfortunate thing is that I was taking these supplements believing they were making me healthy (even though I never felt a difference), but they were actually hindering my healing on the inside... and I was doing this for 3 years!

Sidenote** After taking the Plexus Triplex for just 1 month, my lab work came back COMPLETELY NORMAL & I am PRESCRIPTION FREE!!! This was the first time I got normal labs in over 3 years!

How Do I Find Out More?

I started truly believing in these products after they pulled me out of my 3-year battle with depression SO much that I have started selling them myself. If you know me, you know I would NEVER sell anything I didn't believe in (which is why I never sold other supplements before even though I was taking them). In just 2 months, I have 21 people under me who are also selling Plexus products after experiencing how awesome they feel while taking them! THAT'S HUGE!!! I'm not a salesperson at all, but I don't have to be because these products sell themselves. All I do is tell my story, people try them, and lives are changed. I get to get paid for making a difference and help people feel better. If you would like to make a purchase, or even find out more info about how to make some serious cash, contact me so we can talk about the products we offer and I will walk you through the process. Plexus offers a 60-day NO QUESTIONS ASKED money-back guarantee.. that's how confident they are in their products so what is there to lose? I truly believe that you will also become a believer if you just give it a shot.

References: 1, 2.

Related Posts

See All
Recent Posts
bottom of page